April 2021

March 2021

February 2021

USA Eagles

The USA Women's National Team XVs is the senior national team for the United States in the 15-a-side version of rugby. The team was officially formed in 1987 and is nicknamed the Eagles. An international powerhouse during the 1990s— the Eagles won the inaugural 1991 Women's World Cup and finished second in the two [...]

England Women

England AKA the Red Roses, represent England in women's international rugby union. They compete in the annual Women's Six Nations Championship with France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales. England have won the championship on a total of 16 out of 25 occasions – winning the Grand Slam 15 times and the Triple Crown 21 times [...]

September 2018

Go to Top